BAC Local #3. Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers


 

 


Contact Us

Our main office is in Rochester:


BAC Local #3 NY
Rochester Chapter Office
33 Saginaw Drive, Rochester NY 14623
Union Telephone: (585) 641-0750
Union Fax: (585) 641-0754

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 4:30pm

Below are our offices in Buffalo, Southern Tier and Rochester along with the staff.

Rochester

Buffalo

Ithaca

BAC Local #3 NY
Rochester Chapter Office
33 Saginaw Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
Office: (585) 641-0750

Fax: (585) 641-0754

Anthony DiPerna
President
Cell: (585) 469-3955
tonyd@bac3ny.com

Jason ReQua
Vice President/Roch. Field Rep
Cell: (585) 615-7072
jasonr@bac3ny.com

Arthur Miller
Rochester Training Coordinator
Cell: (585) 301-1253
arthurm@bac3ny.com

Danell Gaudieri
Office Manager
danellg@bac3ny.com

Liz Rearson
Office Staff
lizr@bac3ny.com

BAC Local #3 NY
Buffalo Chapter Office
1175 William Street
Buffalo, NY 14206
Office: (716) 842-1013
Fax: (716) 842-1259

Richard Williamson

Secretary/Treasurer
Cell (716) 604-2334
rickw@bac3ny.com

Todd Flynn
Buffalo Training Coordinator
Cell: (716) 604-2332
toddf@bac3ny.com

Frank Pietrowski
Vice President/Buffalo Field Rep.
Cell: (716) 604-2940
frankp@bac3ny.com


 







 

BAC Local #3 NY
Ithaca & Southern Tier Office
4 Railroad Street
Whitney Point, NY 13862
Office: (607) 634-4230
Fax: (607) 634-4325

Scott Stringer
Vice President-Ithaca/Corning/Binghamton Field Rep.
Cell: (607) 342-4250
scotts@bac3ny.com

Steven Harvey
Ithaca/Corning/Binghamton Field Rep
Cell: (607) 342-4897
steveh@bac3ny.com

Karl Colburn
Southern Tier Training Coordinator
Cell: (607) 342-4909
karlc@bac3ny.com

newyork.jpg
33 Saginaw Drive | Rochester, NY 14623 | Phone: 585.641.0750 | Toll Free: 866.551.5743 | Email: bac3home@baclocal3ny.com